Executives



Jackalynn Westman

Vice-President and Player and Coaching Development

vicepresident@tillsonburgringette.com
coaching@tillsonburgringette.com


Tim Hurley

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com



Sheri Botzang

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler and Referee In Chief

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com
refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com



Melanie Kennedy

Registrar

registrar@tillsonburgringette.com


Alycia Stier

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Norm Harper

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Alicia Wilson

Learn to Skate and Adult Learn to Play

learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com
adultringette@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

Upcoming Events


Oct. 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Photo Day
Tillsonburg Community Centre - Outside Pavilion
2021/2022 Photo Day

read more »


Oct. 31, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Come Try Officiating
Tillsonburg Community Centre

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information