Executives



Jackalynn Westman

Vice-President

vicepresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Tim Hurley

Past-President

pastpresident@tillsonburgringette.com


Cheyne Sarafinchin

Treasurer

treasurer@tillsonburgringette.com


April Mullen

Secretary

secretary@tillsonburgringette.com


Kristen Cadotte

Scheduler and Referee In Chief

scheduler@tillsonburgringette.com
refereeinchief@tillsonburgringette.com


Nikki Vezina

Coaching and Player Development

coaching@tillsonburgringette.com
learntoskate@tillsonburgringette.com




Alycia Stier

Sponsorship

sponsorship@tillsonburgringette.com


Norm Harper

Equipment

equipment@tillsonburgringette.com


Scott Heath

TRA Tournament and Major Events

tournament@tillsonburgringette.com


Play it. Love it. Live it.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started